Eat At Your Own Risk

So, I had just gotten home from work and changed. I was sitting in my recliner drinking a Bud Light and eating some Tropical Trail Mix. Tropical Trail Mix consists (allegedly) of dried pineapple, banana, raisins, papaya and coconut. As I was consuming my tasty snack, I came across this post over at Baboon Pirates.  I slowly look at the packaging and find: product of Philippines and Thailand. Whew, that was close. I almost consumed dried fruit from an Asian country with low food standards.

Leave a Reply

