Got Imagination?

Barring anything unveiled at SHOT 2010 I haven’t seen yet the firearms industry is in a great big rut. If you want over priced ARs and .380 pistols you should be happier than a fat kid locked in a candy store. If you want something else, too bad. Seems to me the only folks thinking outside the box these days are FN and Kel-Tec. I really thought the sunset of the gun ban in 04 would lead to new and exiting things, not everyone making the same damn gun.

Don’t get me wrong. I own and AR and am maybe looking to get another (not in 5.56) but come on. I have to agree with Tam on this one.

Leave a Reply

