Time To Speak Up

Today is election day. I encourage everyone to get out and do your duty as citizens, because if you don’t participate, you’ve got no right to complain. Some bloggers are simply requesting that people vote their conscience. I am asking that you vote for the candidate least likely to further curtail our freedoms. I think that candidate is John McCain. I have said before that the options this year are dismal, but while I think that a McCain presidency would be bad, I think that an Obermessiah presidency would be a nightmare for our freedoms and finances.

I think John Lott gives some scary reasons to vote McCain on his editorial posted on FoxNews.com.

Leave a Reply

