Stop It Right Now

They were playing the Rolling Stones’ ‘Jumping Jack Flash’ on the oldies station this morning. No, I do not mean the classic rock station. I mean the station that for my entire life has played songs like ‘The Great Pretender’ and ‘Pledging My Love’. Next thing you know they’ll be calling Metallica classic rock. Stop the world, I want off.

2 Responses to Stop It Right Now

  1. Ride Fast says:

    Speaking of old guys and bad memories, I just realized I never linked to you. Unless I did and can’t find it on my own blog (which has been know to happen).

    So now your either linked by me once or more-nce. Or something.

  2. shortbus1836 says:

    As with most things except prostate exams and gun control more is better than none.
    Thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

