New Goodies

I ordered a Remington Swift-Lokt 2.0 from Smokewagon Gear on Sunday and it just got delivered by UPS. I have to say that I am very pleased with the knife and Smokewagon Gear for speedy service. I ordered the large tanto blade. I love the opening assist, which is the primary reason that I ordered it. I first saw these knives at Sportsmans Warehouse in Round Rock. If you are in the area you should check them out. Any way I was planning on purchasing a Kershaw Cyclone that I saw on teh interwebz, but was disappointed to find out that the handle was way to big for what I wanted. They also had the smaller Swift-Lokt there, but I figured that for $34.00 it was probably not a very good knife. WRONG. So after doing some research on the net I ran across Smokewagon Gear and their unbeatable price. For once I feel like I got a lot more than I paid for. If you are in the market for a new knife you should take a look at the Swift-Lokt, and if you want a great online gear dealer I recommend Smokewagon Gear.

Leave a Reply

