I’m Back

It has been a crazy last couple of months. My supervisor was out having a baby and I was left in charge of the office and handling some of her cases. Our director also decided that after my supervisor was gone would be a good time to hire a new officer and an intern for me to train. So I have been a little busy the last few months. In addition to that I have been busy at home and have done a few side jobs to bring in some extra income. I have also been applying for jobs with some area PD’s. All of this has combined to keep me from having much time on the computer. For that I apologize.

Also I was getting sick of all the election coverage and did not see much news besides that so I was not very motivated to comment. Now that my supervisor is back and things have slowed down I will begin posting on a regular basis again.

Leave a Reply

