Range Report

Well, thinks went ok in that I didn’t shoot myself. Things weren’t so great in that the wind was blowing about 30 miles an  hour. New rifle shoots great, but a little to the right. I am going to have to get an adjustment tool to fix it. I haven’t gotten a scope for it yet just using iron sights. I will try to get some pictures up the next time I go.

The range I use is outdoor. There is a 25 and 100 yard range. It is a little primitive, but it is only 2 miles from the house and membership is $35 per year, so I won’t be complaining.

Leave a Reply

