Still Sucking It Up

 

I stole this from The Smallest Minority. He has a link to FreedomSight where they can be ordered.

Update: The sticker that is for sale says “The least repulsive democrat running.” My apologies to Smallest Minority.

6 Responses to Still Sucking It Up

  1. Kevin Baker says:

    Not that one, but the version that says “THE LEAST REPULSIVE DEMOCRAT RUNNING”.

    I suppose that if enough people actually request “EMBRACE THE SUCK” I could run a few of those off, too!

  2. Kevin Baker says:

    Not that version. We’re selling the version that has the caption “THE LEAST REPULSIVE DEMOCRAT RUNNING,”

  3. shortbus1836 says:

    Sorry, guess I didn’t pay close enough attention.

  4. Kevin Baker says:

    That’s OK. I like the “EMBRACE THE SUCK” version myself, but I think too few people would understand the military slang.

  5. shortbus1836 says:

    I just thought it meant that we had to embrace the suckiness because realistically we don’t have another option. If it is something other than that then I didn’t pick it up while I was in, but I do drive the short bus.

  6. Kevin Baker says:

    During the invasion of Afghanistan when our troops had to deal with the really nasty sandstorm, one of the embedded journalists asked a soldier how he dealt with it all.

    “Sometimes you just have to embrace the suck” is how he replied.

    So yes, you’re right. Sometimes that’s our only real option.

Leave a Reply

