Fort Worth Rocks

Congress should take a lesson from the owners of Sundance Square in Fort Worth. Sundance Square is about 40 acres of downtown Ft. Worth with a large number of businesses including restaurants and a large area for public events. They have decided to drill for natural gas right under downtown. That is how you make use of available resources.

2 Responses to Fort Worth Rocks

  1. […] Fort Worth Rocks « The Edge Of Reason – Wow. Yeah, it's great! The gas drilling, I mean… How's about we sink a well next to your house? […]

  2. shortbus1836 says:

    Already got one, just came up full of water. If I thought I had oil or gas on my place I would be more than happy to have a well next to the house. Five would be better, but I’ll take what I can get.

Leave a Reply

