I Want My Money Back

I finally got around to watching No Country For Old Men. It sucked. If you haven’t seen it I recommend you just bang your head against a wall until it bleeds. You will get the same result. The plot was not great to start with but the total lack of an ending really sucks. It was like they ran out of money and just stopped shooting and printed what they had.

The silenced shotgun was pretty cool, but probably not very realistic.

2 Responses to I Want My Money Back

  1. Cowboy Blob says:

    If you haven’t seen it I recommend you just bang your head against a wall until it bleeds.

    The wall bleeding? Or my head? These details are important when I’ve been drinking.

  2. shortbus1836 says:

    If you drink enough you might be able to make it through to the non existent ending. Oh and your head, if your walls are bleeding you need to call a contractor or have another drink.

Leave a Reply

